Email Us:

President: Bev McIntyre
president@images.org.nz
Vice President: Bill Fitzgerald
vicepres@images.org.nz
Past President:
pastpres@images.org.nz
Secretary: Bev McIntyre
secretary@images.org.nz
Treasurer: Lynn Johnstone
treasurer@images.org.nz
Newsletter Editor:
newsletter@images.org.nz
Digital Convenor:
digitalconv@images.org.nz

Convenor: Lynn Johnstone

Information: Ian Stewart
info@images.org.nz
Webmaster: Stuart Braithwaite
webmaster@images.org.nz
Outings co-ordinator: Margaret Donald
margaret@image.org.nz
 

 

contact 1

 
contact 2
 
contact 4
 

Images Photography Group

Postal Address:

Images Photography Group
55 Wily Road
RD 3 2678
Pukekohe

Email:
info@images.org.nz

Website:
www.images.org.nz

Images meets every second Tuesday of the month, between February and December, at 7:30pm. 

Meetings are held at:

Norah Brown Room,
St Andrews,
Anglican Church,
Wesley Street, ( between Queen St & West St )
Pukekohe

 


Need to pay for a workshop, membership subs or hats/spyder hire etc. You can pay on club night, post it to the treasurer or put straight into our bank account.

Please remember to include details in the reference section for bank deposits and also email the treasurer to let him/her know to expect it. treasurer@images.org.nz 

• Cheque - posted to:
Images Photography Group Inc. 
C/- The Treasurer
Images Photography Group
55 Wily Road
RD 3 2678
Pukekohe
• Direct Deposit:
ASB Pukekohe - Account 12 3023 0654334 00
Eg Reference: [Membership][Name]
eg - Membership (Joe Bloggs)